California  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
7/19/09, 12:34 am

Legal Question


Bail Revocation

How can I go about getting another hearing to be seen by a judge regarding being let out on bail again after they have revoced my bail once?


question bubble
7/19/09, 5:58 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Bail Revocation

By filing and serving an appropriate Motion with supporting pleadings. Most people hire an attorney to do such legal work if they don't know how to do so themselves. If you can afford to hire private counsel, feel free to contact me. If you can't, apply for the Public Defender.

Terry A. Nelson

Nelson & Lawless 18685 Main St., #175 Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
7/19/09, 12:41 am

Legal Answer


Re: Bail Revocation

As the saying goes, once bitten, twice shy.

Michael Stone

Law Offices of Michael B. Stone Toll Free 1-855-USE-MIKE 3020 Old Ranch Parkway, Suite 300 Seal Beach, CA 90740

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search