California  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
12/07/08, 11:06 pm

Legal Question


lawsuit

Can a person sue a government for violation of his his civil rights where (1) a non discretionary plea agreement was involved, where--name removed--2) no constitutional waivers were waived--name removed--3) Government breached plea agreement without notice or justification, with the--name removed--4) persons arrest and imprisonment (for approx FIVE years and more) without due process of law, where--name removed--5) entire process consisted of concealment--name removed--a) altering of proceedings--name removed--b) interference with his right to access governments law libraries, too (c) confisicating his legal materials--name removed---name removed---name removed---name removed-- his case is rich with inequitable acts by government and private officials--name removed---name removed---name removed---name removed-- all in ef

fort to evade responsibility and liabilty thus, keeping the person from traditional relief.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search