California  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
4/11/10, 8:55 pm

Legal Question


MEDICAL MALPRACTICE 2 years ago i went to er with stomach ache it was the worst decision i ever made in my life i have always not trusted doctors the anestheologist gave me pill and i woke up next day with bloody gash on my stomach i had an umbilical hernia but was told it would go down with weight loss i never meet the trama surgeon and was shocked he would do surgery he said to me after the surgery''as long as i get my 100,000'' ''i didnt want to do it'' and more strange comments this was middle eastern doctor he was money motivated every time i think of it that i had to be naked with my breasts so close to the incision it makes me ill it was like atopsy table cold steel i would never of agreed to do this just being naked with these money motivated creeps makes me sick this was not where i usually go to my regular doctor my regular doctor was surprized.i plan on filing lawsuit i know how to do this up to certain point but i can always use help so if you have been pro per or you have gone thru medical malpractice case even if you have lost i would like to hear from you, this man needs to settle with me out of court or i will put a lien on his houses,property,assets.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search