Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

I let the air out of two tires of a car illegally parked behind me, at my apt. turns out it was the owners daughter, Am or can I be in legal trouble, and do I need a lawyer?

Asked on 10/28/13, 3:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It sounds like vandalism to me. If a car is illegally parked, you have it towed, you don't damage it.

Read more
10/28/13, 3:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now