California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/09/02, 11:37 pm

Legal Question


bouhgt a problem car

we bought a car from a private party, two weeks later it ended up in the shop $1263.00 later,it seemed the repair shop already knew the car we are triing to get the people to pay at least half under the implied warranties law is this possible, or are we wasting are time? we did not even drive the car 100 miles at that time.please get back with me thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search