California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/03/07, 1:13 pm

Legal Question


Civil action, alleged Alcoholic sales to a minor

Clerk working for C-store alledgedly sold alcohol to a minor. Case dropped against cleck without prejudice. State Dept ABC filing against store owner in civil action. If the case against clerk who alledged sold to a minor has been dropped by DA how can a case exist? If State wins against store owner is their not a conflict in justice?

What type of law firm should the C-store seek for representation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search