California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/26/02, 6:22 pm

Legal Question


Clerk's Judgement-Default

What does it take for one to be eligible for the clerk's default judgement instead of the court default judgement?

What is the limit on the amt one can recieve for the Unlimited default clerk's judgement?

Where does one find the statutes applying to the above besides the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure,

state Rules of Court, and the local Rules of Court?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search