California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
contract with city
I have a contract with the city to do construction work it bids every three to five years ive won the bid for many years over 30. They pick 10 contractors for the list giving work according to your number on list (I'm never lower than 3rd on list) the rules state that if your non responsive bidder than you cant do work for city now the senior inspector is giving work to a non responsive firm (taking kick backs)and now the other inspectors who work under the senior inspector are saying that senior inspector is holding work and giving to the nonresponsive firm and telling the ten firms that are in contract. that work is slow .And it is said that SI is sleeping with the owner of the non responsive firm as well as SI children are working for the NON responsive firm this is illegal Im sure of it what kind of lawyer do I get and can you refer one please as I have a large amount of money riding on this as well as the other nine firms who do work also (we bill approx 3 million alone in work )per year not incld nine firms on list just my company other firms have alot to lose also. If I don't get this resolved I will take this to the public


