Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

Can an employer unilaterally reduce the previously provided mileage reimbursement at his/her discretion?

Asked on 8/22/13, 11:35 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Robert Kubler The Kubler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
8/23/13, 12:23 am
Robert Kubler The Kubler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

BTW you should keep track of the unreimbursed mileage for tax purposes.

Read more
8/23/13, 1:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now