California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/26/02, 11:17 pm

Legal Question


failure to maintain

i am president of the homeowners assoc. of a mobile home park, two years ago, about twenty residents filed a failure to maintain legal action against the owner of the park, this action was settled, before trial, for two million three hundred thousand dollars,although these residents,have yet to be compensated,

there are another group, that wish to file another legal action, failure to maintain,i have advised the other residents, myself included,that we should seek other legal advice, other than the orginal law firm,what do you advise? thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search