California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
5/30/07, 2:17 pm

Legal Question


Any information would help

I have a friend who called the honesty number to report that someone was stealing. She initally told her supervisor whom she thought would keep her name anonomous. In the end they tried to press charges against her, and the supervisor told the others involved in the theft that she called the honesty hotline. What should she do because she had nothing to do with the theft?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search