California | Civil Litigation
8/26/09, 5:33 pm
Legal Question
Can you introduce yourself as an attorney if you are not.
Can you introduce yourself as an attorney if you are not.
|
Read More Answered By: Chris Johnson |
No, although this doesn't stop a lot of people from doing so, unfortunately. Among other things, they can be reported to the California State Bar, which can pursue an "unauthorized practice of law" action against them. |
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
Only if you like prison food and accommodations. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6472
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
► My (now ex) girlfriend financed a new motocycle for me in 2007. Now she has taken...
► Our daughter attends a private school in Los Angeles ( 3rd grade) and due financial...
► Is it possible to file a law suit against your ex-wife for forcing you into...
► I got my car back from the mechanic shop only to find that the lights didnt work,...
► My son damaged some property when he was 17. the court ordered me to pay...
► Is there a California law that states there must be a contract between a California...
► I parked my car in our campsite and some other campters decided to set up their camp...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press