California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/04/07, 2:18 pm

Legal Question


Malicious prosection against attorney and clients

I served an attorney and his client seperately with a summons and complaint for malicious prosecution and 3 other causes of actions. I received a declaration and a motion to change of venue and time extension to file a ''SLAPP'' from the attorney. I have not received anything from the other party. Can he respond for them? As he is a named party can he represent them in this case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search