California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/12/08, 11:21 pm

Legal Question


Negligence

My husband was critically injured riding an Quad ATV. The owner of the Quad knowingly allowed my intoxicated husband to take it off his property to ride. Another intoxicated person riding a separate Quad, owned by same individual, helped cause the wreck. None of the people involved bothered to call 911 and took over two hours to get my horribly injured husband to a hospital. They also immediately repaired the ATV before CHP could investigate. Had 911 been called, my husband would not be as horribly injured and brain damaged as he currently is. What, if any, legal recourse do I have?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search