California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Neighbors trees are ruining our pool/property and their planting more!
Our neighbor has (8) 60+ ft. pine trees that boarder his property and ours . The branches stretch over our pool towards our house. He has never had them trimmed. He let us trim them once and his wife was furious over the trim of some of her ''privacy branches.'' I know that we can trim them again as far as what's on our property, but everytime the wind blows we will still be covered with bristles. They just planted another pine tree, again right next to our fence far away from their house. They are a horrible nuisance dammaging our pool, staining our decking, and ruining our furniture and making us miserable. What are our rights? What are they responsible for as far as dammages and maintenance? Help!!!!!


