California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/04/01, 2:56 pm

Legal Question


What do you do when your neighbors water drains into your backyard, and the REFU

The next door neighbors water is draining into our backyard. I have contacted the local water district, the Refuse to get involved. I am ready to take him to Court. I have taken pictures, talked to him atleast 4 times on this. But he does nothing, while our backyard has 6 inches of standing water in it. Help ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search