California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/22/05, 2:50 pm

Legal Question


Order to show cause

i HAVE A CIVIL LAW SUITE AGAINST AN AUTOSHOP-- i HAVE HAD SO MANY THINGS GOING ON THAT i havnt even got an attorney yet--I have done most of the paperwork myself but I am very aware that I need an attorney--my problem is thatIVE MOVED 2 TIMES SINCE i FIRST TOOK OUT THIS LAWSUITE AND i JUST FOUND OUT THAT i have court tommoro at 9:30 in the morning--the court case says order to show cause what does that mean?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search