Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

status conference

What do I need to do at a status conference? I do not see any status conference form to be filled out for Fresno County. Also, their website is down this weekend, so I cannot look.

Asked on 2/10/08, 6:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert F. Cohen Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: status conference

Fill out and serve and file a case management questionnaire. The judge should set a trial and other relevant pre-trial dates at the status conference -- perhaps.

Read more
2/10/08, 7:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now