California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/10/03, 7:58 pm

Legal Question


Can I sue again

I lost a case against a defendant because I wasn't able to produce a document in court.

I don't know if the judge dismissed the case with prejudice or without. I don't know if the judge decided the judgement for the defendant.

Bottom line - I have the document, I want to sue the person again. Can I?

If it is possible, please leave contact information. I will pay a consultation fee.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search