California | Health Care Law
Legal Question
Blood test done incorrectly on a 2 1/2 month old Baby
My 2 1/2 month old was admitted to the hospitol for 3 days because a blood test that was taken from her was done incorrect , it was a sressful time for myself my family I stayed in the hospitol with her for 3 days very concerned about her health , well the lab who did the test had no apology up until 4 months later when i made another call to them because I was still very upset that this all accured and of course no sorry what so ever from the gal who did the test & the stress i experienced over something that should have never been I realised I was still not over this , well I spoke to the gal who claimed to be the Manager, the next day I recieved a plant and letter with a sorry note , well that may have worked 4 months ago but Not now , do I have a case for Small Claims ?


