California | Health Care Law
Legal Question
A co-worker has been seperated from her husband for two years and would have been divorced now, except a glich came up that held up the process. Her husband got sick and went into Kaiser for one month and died. He had a life insurance policy that she was the benificiary of. Will she have to use the insurance policy to cover his insurance bills? They are already at risk of losing their home and barely making bills.
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10409
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
GITTLER & BRADFORD
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-29
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Search Questions and Answers


