California  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
8/19/05, 3:06 pm

Legal Question


employment termination

i was terminated after i had a problem getting my diabetes under control. i

missed a lot of work and my supervisor wanted me to take a medical leave.at

the time i didn't think it was needed. so much pressure was put on me, i went

to a employee assistant counsel. a long with all my other problems she

agreed i should take the leave.5 dayss later they fired me for unavailbilty for

work.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search