California  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
11/26/02, 11:57 am

Legal Question


mental emotional abuse and stress

please can u help im in England went to california met a guy there from offline. i was told by the van nuys police dept to sue him for mental emotional damages he put me through telling me after returning home he has the Hepatitis B virus i have been under my doctor finding out from his family that it is the Hepatitis A virus he had also the cruelty this guy put me and my children throgh with this hanging over my head and still is ,,,,more to the stroy but can i sue this guy for emotional torture.i was near suicide here in uk


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search