Legal Question in Health Care Law in California

Can my Spouse drop me from the Family Medical plan prior to our Divorce?

Asked on 9/04/13, 8:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yup, as long as the plan allows it.

Read more
9/04/13, 10:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now