California  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
10/13/03, 2:42 am

Legal Question


cause for suspension of license

about 1 year ago i fainted in a dinner i was rushed to nearby hospital where i was treated and given a referral to a cardio dr in my area. after seeing two drs i was told due to my medical condition my driver's lic would be suspended. my vehicle was just impounded and after doing some researching i have found out that my visit was coded as dehydration and even after passing all drs tests i found out that my lic is still suspended! what should i do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search