California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
4/26/09, 2:23 pm

Legal Question


Now what?

Thank you for your answers.

I came to us as student and enrolled

3 times at college before the last

entrance. I would like to continue my

career but i don;t know if i'd be

allowed by a college since i am in a

process to obtain a green card.

below is my previous question.

''i had my aos interview a few

months

ago and the officer requested

additional documentation which i

mailed right away. It's been almost 3

months since that and still have no

answer.

Everything happened because I came

as f1 and i didn't enrolled due to

problems that arised once i came.

i am married to usc and my i-130 is

been approved already''


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search