California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
3/21/03, 4:28 pm

Legal Question


Applying for H1B

Greetings,

I'm an international student graduated last August. My OPT expires on July 1st. 2003. I have 3 year background in product marketing, and MBA degree. So far I can only find some telemarketing or sales jobs and I'm not sure what are the chances those companies sponsor my H1B. What do you think the chance of getting H1B on as a sales representative or account executive?

I understand some companies don't want to spend the money to sponsor me, what if I pay the money, and they provide me the supporting documents?

thank you very much for your help

Quidam


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search