Legal Question in Immigration Law in California

I have approved I140 under EB2 NIW, If I apply EB1EA, will it jeopardize my EB2NIW approval?

Asked on 2/14/12, 4:43 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Mercy Sequeira Law Office of Mercy Sequeira
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No it should have no effect at all. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact my offices at 408 245 2416 or via email, [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 2/26/12, 10:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now