Legal Question in Immigration Law in California

I got arrested (my first) for felony drug marijuanna charges.It was too much for personal use. I got 3 years probation. After my probation I left the usa on my own. I have never been deported or anything. Its been 8 years since I left can I just come back for a visit. Or is that suitbag of weed an aggravated felony?

Asked on 8/22/12, 10:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph La Costa Joseph La Costa, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please contact me for free consultation.

Joseph La Costa, attorney at law

Read more
8/22/12, 1:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now