California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/28/09, 1:24 pm

Legal Question


asylum NIOD

i am f1 , i got NOID for asylum, at the time of interview , officer ask whether to put my wife(F2 visa) name on the list who is with me , then i added my wife name too. After 3 days of NOID that i got letter for finger prints for my wife , but we don't submit the finger prints because we already got NOID. NOW what happen in our case, it almost 1 month that we had sent reply for NOID, we didn't hear anything.

PLEASE help me out, CAn my wife again apply for asylum or me again.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search