California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/13/10, 2:20 pm

Legal Question


I want to bring my boyfriend to live with me in the U.S. We have a son together and he left to Mexico on his own a couple months ago after overstaying a visa for more than a year. I am a U.S. citizen and we want to get married. What would be the fastest way to bring him into the U.S.? Would it be asking for a K1 petition here so we can get married or getting married in Mexico and asking for a K3 petition?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search