California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
US Citizenship
I have applied for US Citizenship back in Oct. 2006 and I have gone for finger print in Nov 2006. Since then they have not called me for an interview or any thing els, I called the USCIS and they are saying that they are waiting for my FBI name check to clear. My question, is there any thing that I can do such as hiring an attorny that would expdide the proccess and help me to become Citizen faster, because I’m trying to bring my wife in the US and this proccess is just taking too long.
Thank you for the answer.


