California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Citizenship
Hi there, I worked in department store in 2000 and was charged petty theft. I went to court and fought for case. Judge give me community service for 40hr and then he dismiised my case...is it still on my record??? I filled out application for citizenship ....and already took fingerprint..whatever happen in 2000 will it have any affect on me becoming a ctizen...what do i need to say when i go to interveiw???? or will i have any problems becoming citizen?????


