California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I am a conditional green card holder and it expires on 12/22/2010. Yesterday 11/04/09, I lost it with my wallet. I have filled out form I-90 but is it enough or is there something else I need to fill out?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ellaine Loreto |
If you are a conditional green card holder, you will either need to file a joint or self I-751 petition to remove your conditions. If your conditional green card is based on marriage and you are still married, you and your spouse must complete the petition. If you are divorced, then you will have to complete the petition yourself, along with the necessary requirements.
To discuss your specific case further, please feel free to call me at 714 288 0610 or email me at ellaine@eloretolaw.com. Our office offers a FREE initial consultation and payment plans, depending on your case.
Note: The above response is provided for information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice, nor to create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of consideration.
|
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office of Larry L. Doan
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Michael S. Cho
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Joseph La Costa
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Rebecca White
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Charles Medina
Buena Park, CA
Questions Answered: 281
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Search Questions and Answers


