California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
i have been in this country since i was 6 mo. old born 1982...in 2003 i plead no contest to possesion of sales,served 6 days in jail completed everything that was court ordered in less than 1 year
now im in immigration court,and its coming up to haunt me,,,,march 2010 i will file for certificate of rehabilitation,,,but it was my first crime and have kept clear of trouble since
would i qualify for a petty offense exception? my case is very difficult and need an experienced attorney thank you....only local please


