California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
4/11/05, 7:12 pm

Legal Question


Credibility issue of lawyer named Amy Gosh

I am a frequent visitor of this site and its been very useful to me but whenever I put a question there I always get a answers for a lawyer name AMY GOSH. Per her information, her Areas of Practice:

bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Entertainment & Sport Law, General Civil Litigation, Health Care Law, Immigration Law, Insurance Law, Intellectual Property, Labor and Employment Law, Personal Injury Law and Tort Law, Sexual Harassment Law.

Almost 99% of the time she just reiterate previous lawyers answers and often times her information is wrong. Is there any way that her access can be taken away because most of the time her information is very miss leading.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search