California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
12/21/09, 5:07 pm

Legal Question


Hello, my name is Cynthia Jimenez, my mother recetly became a permanent resident and is living in Los Angeles, and also she has my little brother who is eleven years old and living in Mexico, she apply to get a the residency for him las week, and she was thinking of getting him a tourist visa, he has never entry the U.S. and the process to make him resident is 6 years the lawyer told us.. so we wanted to know if it is posible fo him to get a visa just to visit, he is living with my grandmother, so should my grandmother apply to get a visa for him or my mother can do that?...thank you for your time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search