California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
5/21/10, 9:51 am

Legal Question


i was deported in in may 2009 for the possession of sales i want to see if there is a way for me to return to the USA my mother and father are USA citizens they recive there citizenship after i was 18 years old and i want to see if there is any way that my parents can petition me back because all i know is the USA i dont really know my country and most of my family are in the USA is there something that the human rights can do for me thak you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search