California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
2/05/10, 8:08 am

Legal Question


my fiance got a removal immigration notice to appear at court. he was on the tps program and got 2 work permits and he was denied on the third one like a year ago. and know he received this removal notice to appear at court. does this means he is going to be deported? he is been here for 23 years, being a good citizen, also he has a 11 years old daughter wich he supports. waht can we do?? does this means he is going to be deported?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search