California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
7/30/04, 1:42 pm

Legal Question


Filing GC from a State, where its is fast

I have a Company in California with turnover in couple million. I wanted to apply Green card of some of my employee. Since it really slow in California. Can I open a nonfunctional office in state of Montana (Get a mail box or something or work with a lawyer) and apply for green cards of my employees or there is any other state you can suggest Pls. Advice. Thanks Sri


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search