California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
How can i fix my ellegal status to be able to work here in the state's
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Alice Yardum-Hunter |
That depends on a lot of things like how and when you entered the U.S., what relatives you have here, what work you are capable of, what criminal or immigration violations you have, etc.
For further information concerning how I might help you and about my practice, do get in touch at 818 609 1953, alice@yardum-hunter.com or visit me at http://www.yardum-hunter.com. Until then, we yet to have an attorney client relationship.
Best regards,
Alice Yardum-Hunter, Certified Specialist, Immigration & Nationality Law, State Bar of CA and "Super Lawyer" 2004-2009, Los Angeles Magazine |
|
Read More Answered By: Ellaine Loreto |
There are many ways to fix your legal status in the U.S. The options available to you depend on many things like when and how many times you entered the U.S., whether you entered legally or were deported any time, whether you have any previous petitions filed for you, what family members may be U.S. citizens or green card holders, what education and job skills you have and whether you have any criminal history.
To discuss your options further, kindly call me at my office located in Orange County in the city of Orange: 714 288 0610 or email me at ellaine@eloretolaw.com. Our offices offers a FREE initial consultation and payment plans. I look forward to speaking with you.
Note: The above response is provided for information purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice, nor to create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of consideration. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office of Larry L. Doan
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Michael S. Cho
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Joseph La Costa
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Rebecca White
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Charles Medina
Buena Park, CA
Questions Answered: 281
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Search Questions and Answers


