California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
green card
dear sir,
I've married a us citizen for a year and half. i was a international student and visa status was leagal. since we've just married, i found out he is cheating on me. i tried so hard to maintain this marriage, but it didn't work out the way i want to be. my husband continuely having afair and he even want me to accept it. he did not physically abuse me, however, he did abuse me mentally. he even threats me that he may go to ins filing divorce. i would really like to end this marriage, because i couldn't live with someone that i couldn' respect him. please help! thank you very much!


