California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/11/09, 4:52 pm

Legal Question


If an immigrant that is married divorces the person whom filed for citizenship for the immigrant would it be possible for that immigrant be able to refile papers for citizenship through a new wife if they have been deported before... I understand that the government is the only one that can grant citizenship but my question is will it be possible to start the process through the new wife???


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search