California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/21/09, 11:53 am

Legal Question


immigration

My fiance is in immigration custody in Otay, CA. I am 6 months pregnant and a US citizen. He has a deportation order and I want to know if there is anything that can be done to prevent or overturn the order. He is from El Salvador and when he first entered the US at age 17, he got a NTA but being that he was underage, he was afraid to show up in court without his parents. Please help as I am not getting any answers from Immigration or the Department of Homeland Security as we are not ''married'' yet.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search