Re: immigration help
Under current law, probably not, but really it's impossible to know without the answers to some questions concerning the birth place and physical presence of your ancestors, how you entered, whether you have a possible employer petitioner, your age and whether your aunt's sibling (who is your parent) has/will be petitioned and whether the Child Status Protection Act applies to you. There are a couple of other issues that might reveal other means of qualifying.
I would be happy to help you out if you contact me offline. Check me out at http://www.yardum-hunter.com, fill out a consultation request there at http://www.yardum-hunter.com/Main/Consultation.asp or email me at alice@yardum-hunter.com. Until then, please don't rely on this as legal advice.
Alice M. Yardum-Hunter, Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist, Immigration & Nationality Law, State Bar of CA, Bd. of Legal Specialization
ST: 15915 Ventura Blvd., Penthouse #1, Encino, CA 91436
EM: alice@yardum-hunter.com WEB: http://www.yardum-hunter.com
A “Super Lawyer” 2004 – 2009, Los Angeles Magazine