California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/02/08, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


k1 visa after divorce

Been married for 2 months. my wife turned from a sweet woman to a complete stranger after we got married. I have reasons to believe she only married me for the greencard. i want to send her and her son back to her country. Is divorce my only option? what else can i do to send her home? is there any law to protect american citizens like me against people like these?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search