Legal Question in Immigration Law in California

I married cultural before I came to USA and I applied to bring my husband to USA American embassy asked him picture or photo unfortunately we don't have any and rejected now I am citizen and I want go and bring my has and I have no idea how to start again help please

Asked on 6/10/13, 5:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Since you have already been denied, I highly recommend you hire an attorney to assist you & not try to do it yourself the second time.

Read more
Answered on 6/10/13, 7:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now