California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
2/06/09, 6:44 am

Legal Question


I am married, what's next?

I have a question, I got married four weeks ago to my US citizen boyfriend, and I am in the process of sending out all the forms after that. I was wondering if I need to send the I-130 forms first and after that my request for a work permit or do I send it all at once?

Also, I was wondering what additional info they mean you have to send to prove my marriage is real? (examples?)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search