California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/01/09, 2:46 pm

Legal Question


I am going to turn eighteen in october eleven. I am an illegal alien that was brought to this country when I was two, obviously not knowing I was breaking the law. My father passed away when I was two and he only had a green card. My mother had nothing and is now living in Mexico. I have aunts and uncles legally here. I have been living in this country this whole time and found out I was an illegal alien when I was sixteen. I just want to know if there is any possibility of me getting my legal residency. I currently live with my grandma and am going to a community college. I am able to attend to college because I put in proccess in my application, because at the time me and my grandma where setting up a date to talk with a lawyer. Please give any information that might help me in any way.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search