California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
3/20/03, 10:29 pm

Legal Question


Undocumented and 21

Hi

Thanks for this service. My mother applied for residency in September of 1997. My grandmother who is a citizen sponsored her and she applied as a married daughter of a US Citizen. We are from Mexico. My question is I am 16 years old and will turn 17 in April. Am I going to become a resident with her or not and what happens if I turn 21 before hand I htink that it would be the same year or something. If not is there any way I could become a resident. I dont know what to do I am desperate. Ive been here all my life. Thanx


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search